Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-4 of 4
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View11932From September 10, 2019 to May 15, 2020
Each Tuesday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Each Friday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
From September 10, 2019 to May 15, 2020
Each Tuesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Each Friday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Friday, May 15, 2020 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Worthington Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View11933From September 9, 2019 to May 14, 2020
Each Monday from 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Each Wednesday from 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Each Thursday from 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 19, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,April 9, 2020
From September 9, 2019 to May 14, 2020
Each Monday from 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Each Wednesday from 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Each Thursday from 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 19, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,April 9, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 1:15pm to 3:45pm
Worthington Cmty Ctr3Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View11934From September 9, 2019 to May 14, 2020
Each Monday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 19, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,April 9, 2020
From September 9, 2019 to May 14, 2020
Each Monday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Each Wednesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 19, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,April 9, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Worthington Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View11935From September 20, 2019 to May 8, 2020
Each Tuesday from 9am to 10:15am
Each Friday from 9am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
From September 20, 2019 to May 8, 2020
Each Tuesday from 9:45am to 10:15am
Each Friday from 9:45am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Friday, May 8, 2020 from 9am to 10:01am
Worthington Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page