• Program Detail


Pemberton Nature Camp 2022
RSS
PriceActivity Fee - Weeks 1: $168.50 (discountable), from Jun 27, 2022 - Jul 1, 2022
Activity Fee - Week 2: $143.50 (discountable), from Jul 5, 2022 - Jul 8, 2022
Activity Fee - Weeks 3-7: $168.50 (discountable), from Jul 11, 2022 - Aug 12, 2022
Registration Service Fee: $6.50 (discountable)
Multiple Child Discount: $10.00
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 5 but less than 12y 9m
GenderMixed
FlexReg Primary CategorySummer Day Camps
Registration dates Standard registration - Mar 15, 2022
By Internet - Mar 15, 2022
SeasonSummer 2022

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 1 (June 27-July 1)
DescriptionWeek 1 - Pollinator Power
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 27 to Friday, July 1
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 2 (July 5-8)
DescriptionWeek 2 - What's Weird & Wild
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 5 to Friday, July 8
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 3 (July 11-15)
DescriptionWeek 3 - Tree-Mendous Trees
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 11 to Friday, July 15
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 4 (July 18-22)
DescriptionWeek 4 - Slimy Scales & Snails
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 5 (July 25-29)
DescriptionWeek 5 - Smokey Bear Said What?
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 25 to Friday, July 29
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 6 (August 1-5)
DescriptionWeek 6 - Paddle or Pedal
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 1 to Friday, August 5
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Open for registration
SessionPemberton Nature Camp - Week 7 (August 8-12)
DescriptionWeek 7 - Color Wars
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 8 to Friday, August 12
Times8am to 3pm
FacilityPemberton Education Building

Description
Does your child love the great outdoors? Check out Pemberton Park Nature Camp! Pemberton's 260 acres of forests, meadows and wetlands create an ideal place for campers to discover the natural world through hands-on lessons, hikes, games, crafts, fishing and other fun activities.