• Program Detail


Willards Kids Klub Summer Escape 2022
RSS
PriceActivity Fee - Weeks 1 & 2: $118.50 (discountable), from Jun 27, 2022 - Jul 8, 2022
Activity Fee - Weeks 3-9: $143.50 (discountable), from Jul 11, 2022 - Aug 26, 2022
Registration Service Fee: $6.50 (discountable)
KKSE 2022 FORP Scholarship: 0% of discountable charges
Multiple Child Discount: $10.00
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 5 but less than 12y 9m
GenderMixed
FlexReg Primary CategorySummer Day Camps
Registration dates Standard registration - Mar 15, 2022
By Internet - Mar 15, 2022
SeasonSummer 2022

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 1 (June 27-July 1)
DescriptionWeek 1 - Escape to Summer Camp
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 27 to Friday, July 1
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 2 (July5-8)
DescriptionWeek 2 - Hometown Heroes
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 5 to Friday, July 8
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 3 (July 11-15)
DescriptionWeek 3 - Wacky Slam Jammin' Crazy Sports Spree
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 11 to Friday, July 15
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 4 (July 18-22)
DescriptionWeek 4 - Wet 'n Wild
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 5 (July 25-29)
DescriptionWeek 5 - Campers vs. Counselors
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 25 to Friday, July 29
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 6 (Aug 1-5)
DescriptionWeek 6 - Character Week
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 1 to Friday, August 5
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 7 (Aug 8-12)
DescriptionWeek 7 - Under the Sea
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 8 to Friday, August 12
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 8 (Aug 15-19)
DescriptionWeek 8 - Color Wars
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 15 to Friday, August 19
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionWillards - Week 9 (Aug 22-26)
DescriptionWeek 9 - Carnival Week
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 22 to Friday, August 26
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Description
Each week at Kids Klub Summer Escape, children will participate in theme-inspired activities and will have the opportunity to interact with their peers. The camp offers a variety of games, sports-related activities, arts and crafts.