• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Apr 21, 2022 Thu 6:30pm ACHR Intruders 14 GNAA Grizzlies 6 -- --
Apr 21, 2022 Thu 8:00pm WKYA Cyclones 10 ACHR Cobras 4 -- --
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 6:30pm GNAA Wildcats 19 CR Xtreme 5 -- --
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 6:30pm WKYA Wolverines 0 KG Freedom 20 -- --
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 8:00pm TM Stingers 2 WKYA Cyclones 28 -- --
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 8:00pm ACHR Shockwave 6 ACHR Cobras 5 -- --
Apr 28, 2022 Thu 6:30pm KG Freedom 0 ACHR Intruders 13 -- --
Apr 28, 2022 Thu 6:30pm GNAA Grizzlies 9 KRA Gators 12 -- --
Apr 28, 2022 Thu 8:00pm WKYA Wolverines 2 WKYA Cyclones 18 -- --
Apr 28, 2022 Thu 8:00pm ACHR Cobras 11 CR Xtreme 1 -- --
Apr 29, 2022 Fri 6:30pm GNAA Wildcats 21 GNAA Grizzlies 7 -- --
Apr 29, 2022 Fri 8:00pm TM Stingers F ACHR Shockwave 7 -- --
May 3, 2022 Tue 6:30pm KRA Gators 11 TM Stingers 7 -- --
May 3, 2022 Tue 6:30pm WKYA Wolverines 1 ACHR Cobras 11 -- --
May 3, 2022 Tue 8:00pm GNAA Grizzlies 14 ACHR Shockwave 18 -- --
May 3, 2022 Tue 8:00pm KG Freedom 20 CR Xtreme 0 -- --
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30pm ACHR Intruders 13 TM Stingers 1 -- --
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30pm KG Freedom 2 ACHR Cobras 8 -- --
May 5, 2022 Thu 8:00pm GNAA Wildcats 11 KRA Gators 11 -- --
May 5, 2022 Thu 8:00pm WKYA Cyclones 16 CR Xtreme 2 -- --
May 10, 2022 Tue 6:30pm CR Xtreme 9 KRA Gators 14 -- --
May 10, 2022 Tue 6:30pm TM Stingers 9 WKYA Wolverines 7 -- --
May 10, 2022 Tue 8:00pm ACHR Cobras 4 ACHR Intruders 9 -- --
May 10, 2022 Tue 8:00pm ACHR Shockwave 13 WKYA Cyclones 3 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:30pm ACHR Intruders 18 CR Xtreme 3 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:30pm GNAA Grizzlies 2 KG Freedom 26 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 8:00pm KRA Gators 7 ACHR Shockwave 16 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 8:00pm GNAA Wildcats 17 TM Stingers 1 -- --
May 17, 2022 Tue 6:30pm WKYA Wolverines 7 ACHR Intruders 17 -- --
May 17, 2022 Tue 6:30pm CR Xtreme 2 GNAA Grizzlies 21 -- --
May 17, 2022 Tue 8:00pm ACHR Shockwave 0 KG Freedom 4 -- --
May 17, 2022 Tue 8:00pm KRA Gators 8 WKYA Cyclones 18 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:30pm GNAA Grizzlies 7 WKYA Wolverines F -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:30pm TM Stingers 4 ACHR Cobras 13 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 8:00pm ACHR Shockwave 9 GNAA Wildcats 8 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 8:00pm WKYA Cyclones 13 ACHR Intruders 10 -- --
May 24, 2022 Tue 6:45pm KG Freedom 5 GNAA Wildcats 4 -- --
May 24, 2022 Tue 6:45pm CR Xtreme 4 ACHR Shockwave 17 -- --
May 31, 2022 Tue 6:45pm ACHR Cobras 9 GNAA Wildcats 15 -- --
May 31, 2022 Tue 6:45pm CR Xtreme 15 WKYA Wolverines 7 -- --
Jun 1, 2022 Wed 6:45pm KG Freedom 4 WKYA Cyclones 9 -- --
Jun 1, 2022 Wed 6:45pm CR Xtreme 13 TM Stingers 11 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:45pm WKYA Cyclones 4 GNAA Wildcats 3 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:45pm KRA Gators 7 KG Freedom 7 -- --
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 6:45pm KRA Gators 13 WKYA Wolverines 10 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:30pm TM Stingers F KG Freedom 7 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:30pm ACHR Cobras 14 GNAA Grizzlies 4 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 8:00pm ACHR Shockwave 11 ACHR Intruders 4 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 8:00pm GNAA Wildcats 19 WKYA Wolverines 3 -- --
Jun 10, 2022 Fri 6:30pm ACHR Cobras 3 KRA Gators 4 -- --
Jun 10, 2022 Fri 6:30pm WKYA Cyclones 19 GNAA Grizzlies 2 -- --
Jun 10, 2022 Fri 8:00pm ACHR Intruders 7 GNAA Wildcats 4 -- --
Jun 10, 2022 Fri 8:00pm WKYA Wolverines F ACHR Shockwave 7 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:45pm GNAA Grizzlies 15 TM Stingers 2 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:45pm ACHR Intruders 10 KRA Gators 5 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited