• League Schedule Pairings


Schedules ( Sep 24, 2022 to Nov 21, 2022 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Sep 26, 2022 Mon 7:30pm CLMS - Gym ACHR Volleybrawlers 1 KGLRA Red Hawks 2 -- -- --
Sep 26, 2022 Mon 7:30pm LANMS - Gym ACHR Evolution 3 T/M Aces 0 -- -- --
Sep 28, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym T/M Aces 1 WRL Chaos 2 -- -- --
Sep 28, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym KGLRA Red Hawks 2 ACHR Evolution 1 -- -- --
Oct 5, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym KGLRA Red Hawks 3 T/M Aces 0 -- -- --
Oct 5, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym ACHR Volleybrawlers 2 WRL Chaos 1 -- -- --
Oct 10, 2022 Mon 8:30pm CLMS - Gym WRL Chaos 2 ACHR Evolution 1 -- -- --
Oct 10, 2022 Mon 8:30pm LANMS - Gym T/M Aces 0 ACHR Volleybrawlers 3 -- -- --
Oct 12, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym KGLRA Red Hawks 2 ACHR Volleybrawlers 1 -- -- --
Oct 12, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym T/M Aces 1 ACHR Evolution 2 -- -- --
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 7:30pm CLMS - Gym ACHR Evolution 2 KGLRA Red Hawks 1 -- -- --
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 8:30pm LANMS - Gym WRL Chaos 2 T/M Aces 1 -- -- --
Oct 19, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym ACHR Volleybrawlers 2 ACHR Evolution 1 -- -- --
Oct 19, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym KGLRA Red Hawks 2 WRL Chaos 1 -- -- --
Oct 24, 2022 Mon 8:30pm CLMS - Gym T/M Aces 2 KGLRA Red Hawks 1 -- -- --
Oct 24, 2022 Mon 8:30pm LANMS - Gym WRL Chaos 1 ACHR Volleybrawlers 2 -- -- --
Oct 26, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym ACHR Evolution 1 WRL Chaos 2 -- -- --
Oct 26, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym ACHR Volleybrawlers 3 T/M Aces 0 -- -- --
Nov 2, 2022 Wed 8:30pm CLMS - Gym ACHR Evolution 0 ACHR Volleybrawlers 3 -- -- --
Nov 2, 2022 Wed 8:30pm LANMS - Gym WRL Chaos 2 KGLRA Red Hawks 1 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited