Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-10 of 10
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)InstructorLocationOpenFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom October 18, 2021 to September 12, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
Monday,May 16, 2022
Monday,May 23, 2022
Monday,May 30, 2022
Monday,June 13, 2022
Monday,June 20, 2022
Monday,June 27, 2022
Monday,July 4, 2022
Monday,July 18, 2022
Monday,July 25, 2022
Monday,August 8, 2022
Monday,August 15, 2022
Monday,August 22, 2022
Monday,August 29, 2022
Monday,September 5, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
4602 Eastpark Blvd, Madison, WI 537187$1,000.00

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom October 18, 2021 to September 12, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
Monday,May 16, 2022
Monday,May 23, 2022
Monday,May 30, 2022
Monday,June 13, 2022
Monday,June 20, 2022
Monday,June 27, 2022
Monday,July 4, 2022
Monday,July 18, 2022
Monday,July 25, 2022
Monday,August 8, 2022
Monday,August 15, 2022
Monday,August 22, 2022
Monday,August 29, 2022
Monday,September 5, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
4602 Eastpark Blvd, Madison, WI 537187$250.00

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom June 7, 2021 to May 9, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 11, 2021
Monday,October 25, 2021
Monday,November 8, 2021
Monday,November 22, 2021
Monday,December 6, 2021
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021
Monday,January 3, 2022
Monday,January 17, 2022
Monday,January 24, 2022
Monday,January 31, 2022
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,February 28, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,March 28, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,April 25, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$1,000.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom October 21, 2021 to September 1, 2022
Each Thursday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 25, 2021
Thursday,February 10, 2022
Thursday,February 24, 2022
Thursday,March 10, 2022
Thursday,March 24, 2022
Thursday,April 7, 2022
Thursday,April 21, 2022
Thursday,May 5, 2022
Thursday,May 19, 2022
Thursday,May 26, 2022
Thursday,June 2, 2022
Thursday,June 16, 2022
Thursday,June 23, 2022
Thursday,June 30, 2022
Thursday,July 14, 2022
Thursday,July 21, 2022
Thursday,July 28, 2022
Thursday,August 11, 2022
Thursday,August 18, 2022
Thursday,August 25, 2022
ThuCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL12$1,000.00

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom October 21, 2021 to September 1, 2022
Each Thursday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 25, 2021
Thursday,February 10, 2022
Thursday,February 24, 2022
Thursday,March 10, 2022
Thursday,March 24, 2022
Thursday,April 7, 2022
Thursday,April 21, 2022
Thursday,May 5, 2022
Thursday,May 19, 2022
Thursday,May 26, 2022
Thursday,June 2, 2022
Thursday,June 16, 2022
Thursday,June 23, 2022
Thursday,June 30, 2022
Thursday,July 14, 2022
Thursday,July 21, 2022
Thursday,July 28, 2022
Thursday,August 11, 2022
Thursday,August 18, 2022
Thursday,August 25, 2022
ThuCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL9$250.00

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2021 to December 7, 2021
Each Tuesday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
TueWendy Broekema
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$1,000.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
WedBrianne Thornton
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$750.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom June 7, 2021 to May 9, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 11, 2021
Monday,October 25, 2021
Monday,November 8, 2021
Monday,November 22, 2021
Monday,December 6, 2021
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021
Monday,January 3, 2022
Monday,January 17, 2022
Monday,January 24, 2022
Monday,January 31, 2022
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,February 28, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,March 28, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,April 25, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2021 to December 7, 2021
Each Tuesday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
TueWendy Broekema
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
WedBrianne Thornton
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page