Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-8 of 8
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)InstructorLocationOpenFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom June 7, 2021 to May 9, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 11, 2021
Monday,October 25, 2021
Monday,November 8, 2021
Monday,November 22, 2021
Monday,December 6, 2021
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021
Monday,January 3, 2022
Monday,January 17, 2022
Monday,January 24, 2022
Monday,January 31, 2022
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,February 28, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,March 28, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,April 25, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$1,000.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom March 18, 2021 to February 17, 2022
Each Thursday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,July 8, 2021
Thursday,July 22, 2021
Thursday,August 5, 2021
Thursday,August 19, 2021
Thursday,September 2, 2021
Thursday,September 16, 2021
Thursday,September 30, 2021
Thursday,October 7, 2021
Thursday,October 14, 2021
Thursday,October 21, 2021
Thursday,November 4, 2021
Thursday,November 11, 2021
Thursday,November 25, 2021
Thursday,December 2, 2021
Thursday,December 9, 2021
Thursday,December 23, 2021
Thursday,December 30, 2021
Thursday,January 6, 2022
Thursday,January 13, 2022
Thursday,January 27, 2022
Thursday,February 3, 2022
Thursday,February 10, 2022
ThuKristan O'Toole
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
Katie Gleason
n/a0$1,000.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2021 to December 7, 2021
Each Tuesday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
TueWendy Broekema
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$1,000.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
WedBrianne Thornton
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$750.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom June 7, 2021 to May 9, 2022
Each Monday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 11, 2021
Monday,October 25, 2021
Monday,November 8, 2021
Monday,November 22, 2021
Monday,December 6, 2021
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021
Monday,January 3, 2022
Monday,January 17, 2022
Monday,January 24, 2022
Monday,January 31, 2022
Monday,February 7, 2022
Monday,February 21, 2022
Monday,February 28, 2022
Monday,March 7, 2022
Monday,March 21, 2022
Monday,March 28, 2022
Monday,April 4, 2022
Monday,April 18, 2022
Monday,April 25, 2022
Monday,May 2, 2022
MonCassie Vanderwall
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2021 to December 7, 2021
Each Tuesday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
TueWendy Broekema
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom March 18, 2021 to February 17, 2022
Each Thursday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,July 8, 2021
Thursday,July 22, 2021
Thursday,August 5, 2021
Thursday,August 19, 2021
Thursday,September 2, 2021
Thursday,September 16, 2021
Thursday,September 30, 2021
Thursday,October 7, 2021
Thursday,October 14, 2021
Thursday,October 21, 2021
Thursday,November 4, 2021
Thursday,November 11, 2021
Thursday,November 25, 2021
Thursday,December 2, 2021
Thursday,December 9, 2021
Thursday,December 23, 2021
Thursday,December 30, 2021
Thursday,January 6, 2022
Thursday,January 13, 2022
Thursday,January 27, 2022
Thursday,February 3, 2022
Thursday,February 10, 2022
ThuKristan O'Toole
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
Katie Gleason
Virtual0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
WedBrianne Thornton
Wendy Broekema
Cassie Vanderwall
Alison Regal
Dave Knight
Kirk Schulz
Scott Neuenfeld
Alexandra Wagner
Jacqui Landry
Sheba McCants
Iris Mickey
Tim Lee
Stephen Scoville
Justin Martin
matthew plath
Andrew Wood
Alicia Bosscher
Alicia Powell
Cindy Weber
Dianne Aldrich
Megan Miller
Jess Clark
Lisa Grant, DO
Amy Free
Katherine Bonus
Sandy Salvo
Bryan Heiderscheit
Jenny Wallskog
Margaret Sowa
Hannah Cole
Lori Seaborne
VIRTUAL0$250.00

This class is closed to further registration.
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page