• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 29, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West F Tune Squad 15 A
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 45 Swish Kebabs 60 H
Feb 12, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West F AK Ballers 15 H
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West 59 lil pumpfakes 94 H
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 34 Crazy Crossovers 70 A
Mar 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 67 The Better Team 86 A
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 88 Random Basketball 76 A
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 30 AK Ballers 65 A
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 45 Tune Squad 70 A
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 49 The Better Team 64 A
Apr 8, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 15 Swish Kebabs F A
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 48 Random Basketball 42 A
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 41 The Better Team 46 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited