• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 20 AK Ballers 56 A
Feb 5, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 26 lil pumpfakes 61 A
Feb 11, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 28 lil pumpfakes 65 A
Feb 12, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 46 The Better Team 82 A
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East F The Better Team 15 H
Mar 4, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 60 Tune Squad 72 H
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 76 The Finessers 88 H
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 43 Crazy Crossovers 79 H
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West 24 Swish Kebabs 59 H
Apr 1, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 54 Swish Kebabs 57 A
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West F Tune Squad 15 H
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 42 The Finessers 48 H
Apr 15, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West 16 AK Ballers 51 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited