• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 28, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 58 AK Ballers 71 A
Feb 12, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 82 Random Basketball 46 H
Feb 18, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 50 lil pumpfakes 71 H
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 15 Random Basketball F A
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 62 Tune Squad 61 H
Mar 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 86 The Finessers 67 H
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 69 Tune Squad 68 H
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 76 Swish Kebabs 73 A
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 71 Crazy Crossovers 62 H
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West 66 Swish Kebabs 68 A
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East 64 The Finessers 49 H
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East 61 Crazy Crossovers 57 A
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 46 The Finessers 41 A
Apr 22, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West 48 lil pumpfakes 81 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited