• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 28, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Crazy Crossovers 65 lil pumpfakes 54 -- --
Feb 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Crazy Crossovers 57 Swish Kebabs 54 -- --
Feb 18, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Crazy Crossovers 42 AK Ballers 54 -- --
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Crazy Crossovers 63 lil pumpfakes 65 -- --
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Crazy Crossovers 70 The Finessers 34 -- --
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 7:00pm The Better Team 71 Crazy Crossovers 62 -- --
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Random Basketball 43 Crazy Crossovers 79 -- --
Mar 25, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Swish Kebabs 50 Crazy Crossovers 73 -- --
Apr 1, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Tune Squad 48 Crazy Crossovers 62 -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Crazy Crossovers 57 The Better Team 61 -- --
Apr 8, 2019 Mon 7:00pm Tune Squad 14 Crazy Crossovers 50 -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 7:00pm AK Ballers 57 Crazy Crossovers 54 -- --
Apr 15, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Tune Squad 50 Crazy Crossovers 51 -- --
Apr 22, 2019 Mon 7:00pm AK Ballers 49 Crazy Crossovers 62 -- --
Apr 23, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Crazy Crossovers 50 lil pumpfakes 57 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited