• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 29, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Tune Squad 15 The Finessers F -- --
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm The Finessers 45 Swish Kebabs 60 -- --
Feb 12, 2019 Tue 8:00pm The Finessers F AK Ballers 15 -- --
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm The Finessers 59 lil pumpfakes 94 -- --
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Crazy Crossovers 70 The Finessers 34 -- --
Mar 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm The Better Team 86 The Finessers 67 -- --
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Random Basketball 76 The Finessers 88 -- --
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 8:00pm AK Ballers 65 The Finessers 30 -- --
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Tune Squad 70 The Finessers 45 -- --
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 8:00pm The Better Team 64 The Finessers 49 -- --
Apr 8, 2019 Mon 8:00pm Swish Kebabs F The Finessers 15 -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Random Basketball 42 The Finessers 48 -- --
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 8:00pm The Finessers 41 The Better Team 46 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited