• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 28, 2019 Mon 8:00pm AK Ballers 71 The Better Team 58 -- --
Feb 12, 2019 Tue 7:00pm The Better Team 82 Random Basketball 46 -- --
Feb 18, 2019 Mon 8:00pm The Better Team 50 lil pumpfakes 71 -- --
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Random Basketball F The Better Team 15 -- --
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 7:00pm The Better Team 62 Tune Squad 61 -- --
Mar 4, 2019 Mon 8:00pm The Better Team 86 The Finessers 67 -- --
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 7:00pm The Better Team 69 Tune Squad 68 -- --
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 8:00pm Swish Kebabs 73 The Better Team 76 -- --
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 7:00pm The Better Team 71 Crazy Crossovers 62 -- --
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Swish Kebabs 68 The Better Team 66 -- --
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 8:00pm The Better Team 64 The Finessers 49 -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 7:00pm Crazy Crossovers 57 The Better Team 61 -- --
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 8:00pm The Finessers 41 The Better Team 46 -- --
Apr 22, 2019 Mon 8:00pm lil pumpfakes 81 The Better Team 48 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited