• League Schedule Pairings


Schedules ( Jan 27, 2020 to Mar 23, 2020 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West One Shot Wonders 94 lil pumpfakes 78 -- -- --
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East Schkuump Schquad 98 One Shot Wonders 95 -- -- --
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Ringers 92 lil pumpfakes 93 -- -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East One Shot Wonders 56 Ringers 50 -- -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- East Ringers 48 Schkuump Schquad 72 -- -- --
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Hooper's Wild 0 Ringers 15 -- -- --
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Schkuump Schquad 74 Hooper's Wild 76 -- -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes 84 Schkuump Schquad 82 -- -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Schkuump Schquad 66 Ringers 104 -- -- --
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes 88 Hooper's Wild 78 -- -- --
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- East Hooper's Wild 66 One Shot Wonders 100 -- -- --
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West One Shot Wonders 75 Hooper's Wild 72 -- -- --
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Ringers 50 Hooper's Wild 68 -- -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- East Ringers 70 One Shot Wonders 85 -- -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes 91 Ringers 74 -- -- --
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- East Hooper's Wild 82 lil pumpfakes 96 -- -- --
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Hooper's Wild 70 Schkuump Schquad 66 -- -- --
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes 67 One Shot Wonders 59 -- -- --
Mar 2, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Schkuump Schquad 0 One Shot Wonders 15 -- -- --
Mar 2, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Schkuump Schquad 0 lil pumpfakes 15 -- -- --
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Ringers 15 Schkuump Schquad 0 -- -- --
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes 74 Hooper's Wild 68 -- -- --
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Schkuump Schquad -- Hooper's Wild -- -- -- --
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West One Shot Wonders -- Ringers -- -- -- --
Mar 17, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Playoff TBA 1 -- Playoff TBA 2 -- -- -- --
Mar 17, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Gymnasium- West lil pumpfakes -- Playoff TBA 2 -- -- -- --
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Gymnasium- West Playoff TBA 1 -- Playoff TBA 2 -- -- -- --
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 8:00pm Gymnasium- West Playoff TBA 1 -- Playoff TBA 2 -- -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited