Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-34 of 34
Activity nameActivity numberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a

Any
 Quick View
BC17a14Mon-Fri, Oct 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$600.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BH1714Oct 11 - 13, 2017 (Wed - Fri)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BR17a10Monday - Friday, Aug 7 - 25, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,800.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CH16b11Saturday - Monday May 20 - 22, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$350.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CR177Friday to Sunday 9am-4pm, October 27 - 29, 2017n/a$225.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
DB1793 Days November 3 - 5, 2017 Class meet 10:00am - 5:00pm on Friday and 9:00am - 4:00pm on Saturday and SundaySedona Arts Center Campus$300.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
EH17b13Nov 11-13, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
FS177Sat and Sun May 6,7 and 14 2017 9am-1pm (three sessions)n/a$175.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
HC1715Fri - Sun, Oct 25-27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB177Sunday - Thursday, October 1 - 5, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB17a3Tues - Fri, Oct 17 - 20, 2017 3.5 DaysSedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JF1720Friday, Saturday, Sunday, December 1-3,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JGP170May 12 - 14, 2017 (Fri - Sun)Sedona Arts Center Campus$450.00

This activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
JS17a0Monday - Wednesday, May 8-10,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

This activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
JS17b10Wednesday - Friday, Nov 1-3, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS18a15Mon - Wed, May 7 - 9, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS18b15Mon - Wed, Nov 5 - 7, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
KS17Waiting ListMon-Fri Nov 6 - 10, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
KS17a3May 1 - 4, 2017 Monday - ThursdaySedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart
Only 3 spaces left. Register now!

Any
 Quick View
NJ178May 6 & 7, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$275.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
NM170May 22 - 25, 2017 Monday - ThursdaySedona Arts Center CampusThis activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
QH1712Oct 22 - 24, 2017 (Sun - Tues)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB17aWaiting ListMon - Fri, May 15 - 19, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$630.00

+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
RB17b15Mon - Fri, Oct. 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$630.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB18a20Mon - Fri, Oct. May 14 - 18, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$700.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB18b20Mon - Fri, Sep 17 - 21, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$700.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17e15Fri - Sun, May 19 - 21, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17f13Fri - Sun, Jun 23 - 25, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17g14Fri - Sun, Jul 21 - 23, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17h14Fri - Sun, Aug 18 - 20, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SK170May 15 -17,2017Sedona Arts Center CampusThis activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
SS17c10June 26 5 - 9pm June 27 7:30 - 11:30 pmSedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
TJ1815Fri - Sun, July 27 - 29, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
WT176Apr 28 - 30, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$250.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page