Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-41 of 41
Activity nameActivity numberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a

Any
 Quick View
AS1811Wed - Fri, March 28 - 30, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BC17a12Mon-Fri, Oct 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$600.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BC17c11Oct 28 & 29, 2017 (Sat - Sun)Sedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BH1711Oct 11 - 13, 2017 (Wed - Fri)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BR17a9Monday - Friday, Aug 7 - 25, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,800.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CH17a15Tuesday - Thursday November 14 - 16, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$350.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CR176Friday to Sunday 9am-4pm, October 27 - 29, 2017n/a$225.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
DB1773 Days November 3 - 5, 2017 Class meet 10:00am - 5:00pm on Friday and 9:00am - 4:00pm on Saturday and SundaySedona Arts Center Campus$300.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
DO1810Two Sundays 10am-4pm, Feb 11 & 18, 2018n/a$175.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
EH17b10Nov 11-13, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
EH18a18Friday - Sunday, April 20 - 22, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
EH18b18Friday - Sunday, Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
HC1715Fri - Sun, Oct 25-27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB1711Sunday - Thursday, October 1 - 5, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB17aWaiting ListTues - Fri, Oct 17 - 20, 2017 3.5 DaysSedona Arts Center Campus+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
JF1714Friday, Saturday, Sunday, December 1-3,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JGP1815May 4 - 6, 2018 (Fri - Sun)Sedona Arts Center Campus$450.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS17b5Wednesday - Friday, Nov 1-3, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS18a15Mon - Wed, May 7 - 9, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS18b15Mon - Wed, Nov 5 - 7, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
KO1715Oct 11 - 13, 2017 (Wed - Fri)Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
KS17Waiting ListMon-Fri Nov 6 - 10, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
KS18a15May 10 - 13, 2018 Thursday - SundaySedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
NJ17b15Oct 28 & 29, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$275.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
QH1711Oct 22 - 24, 2017 (Sun - Tues)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB17b14Mon - Fri, Oct. 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$630.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB18a20Mon - Fri, Oct. May 14 - 18, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$700.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB18b20Mon - Fri, Sep 17 - 21, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$700.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17g14Fri - Sun, Jul 21 - 23, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17h14Sat - Sun, Aug 19 - 20, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17i15Sat - Sun, Sept. 9 - 10, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17j15Sat - Sun, Oct. 7 - 8, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17k15Mon - Tues, Nov. 6 - 7, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17l15Sat - Sun, Dec. 2 - 3, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD18a15Sat - Sun, Jan. 6 - 7, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD18b15Sat - Sun, Feb. 3 - 4, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SL1715Sat - Mon December 2 - 4, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SS1816Fri - Sun, April 27-29, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$875.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SS18b16Tues - Thurs, May 1 - 3, 2018Sedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
TJ1815Fri - Sun, July 27 - 29, 2018Sedona Arts Center Campus$425.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
WW1715Oct 28 - 30, 2017 (Sat - Mon)Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page