Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-37 of 37
Activity nameActivity numberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a

Any
 Quick View
BC17a15Mon-Fri, Oct 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$600.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BH1715Oct 11 - 13, 2017 (Wed - Fri)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BR17a10Monday - Friday, Aug 7 - 25, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,800.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
BR17b3Friday and Saturday 9am-4pm, April 7 & 8, 2017n/a$225.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CD178Tuesday - Friday April 18 - 21, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$550.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
CH16b15Saturday - Monday May 20 - 22, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$350.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
DB1793 Days November 3 - 5, 2017 Class meet 10:00am - 5:00pm on Friday and 9:00am - 4:00pm on Saturday and SundaySedona Arts Center Campus$300.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
EH17a0April 15-17, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

This activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
EH17b15Nov 11-13, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$400.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
FL1710Mon-Fri, April 10 - 14, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$600.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
FS179Sat and Sun May 6,7 and 14 2017 9am-1pm (three sessions)n/a$175.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
HC1715Fri - Sun, Oct 25-27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB176Sunday - Thursday, October 1 - 5, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$1,500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JB17a7Tues - Fri, Oct 17 - 20, 2017 3.5 DaysSedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JF1724Friday, Saturday, Sunday, December 1-3,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JGP1712May 12 - 14, 2017 (Fri - Sun)Sedona Arts Center Campus$450.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JJM170Sat and Sun, April 1 - 2, 2017Sedona Arts Center CampusThis activity is closed to further registration.

Any
 Quick View
JS17a13Monday - Thursday, May 8-11,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$575.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
JS17b12Wednesday - Saturday, Nov 1-4,2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$575.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
KL17Waiting ListTues - Thur, April 11-13, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$500.00

+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
KS17Waiting ListMon-Fri Nov 6 - 10, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus+ Wish List

Any
 Quick View
KS17a4May 1 - 4, 2017 Monday - ThursdaySedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
NJ1711May 6 & 7, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$295.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
NM1714May 22 - 25, 2017 Monday - ThursdaySedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
QH1711Oct 22 - 24, 2017 (Sun - Tues)Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RB17a4Mon - Fri, May 15 - 19, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$630.00

Add to Cart
Only 4 spaces left. Register now!

Any
 Quick View
RB17b18Mon - Fri, Oct. 23 - 27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$630.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17d15Fri - Sun, Apr 14 - 16, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17e15Fri - Sun, May 19 - 21, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17f13Fri - Sun, Jun 23 - 25, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17g15Fri - Sun, Jul 21 - 23, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
RD17h15Fri - Sun, Aug 18 - 20, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$475.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SK1716May 15 -17,2017Sedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SS1710Fri - Sun, April 21-23, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$875.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SS17a11Tues - Thur, April 25-27, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$875.00

Add to Cart

Any
 Quick View
SS17c12June 27 5 - 9pm June 28 7 -11pmSedona Arts Center CampusAdd to Cart

Any
 Quick View
WT176Apr 28 - 30, 2017Sedona Arts Center Campus$250.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page