Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-11 of 11
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)TimeDurationSiteFee and Action
 Quick ViewFrom June 26, 2017 to June 30, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$120.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom July 10, 2017 to July 14, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$120.00

+ Wish List
 Quick ViewFrom July 3, 2017 to July 7, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Mo, We, Th, Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$96.00

+ Wish List
 Quick ViewFrom July 24, 2017 to July 28, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$120.00

+ Wish List
 Quick ViewFrom September 1, 2017 to June 8, 2018
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 10, 2017
Friday,November 24, 2017
Friday,December 29, 2017
Friday,January 5, 2018
Friday,February 23, 2018
Friday,April 13, 2018
Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$900.00

 Quick ViewFrom September 1, 2017 to June 8, 2018
Each Friday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 10, 2017
Friday,November 24, 2017
Friday,December 29, 2017
Friday,January 5, 2018
Friday,February 23, 2018
Friday,April 13, 2018
Fr12pm - 1pm1 hourLaureola Park$315.00

 Quick ViewFrom August 28, 2017 to June 6, 2018
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 4, 2017
Monday,November 20, 2017
Monday,December 25, 2017
Monday,January 1, 2018
Monday,January 15, 2018
Monday,February 19, 2018
Monday,April 9, 2018
Monday,May 28, 2018
Wednesday,November 22, 2017
Wednesday,December 27, 2017
Wednesday,January 3, 2018
Wednesday,February 21, 2018
Wednesday,April 11, 2018
Mo, We9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$1,800.00

 Quick ViewFrom August 28, 2017 to June 6, 2018
Each Monday from Noon to 1pm
Each Wednesday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 4, 2017
Monday,November 20, 2017
Monday,December 25, 2017
Monday,January 1, 2018
Monday,January 15, 2018
Monday,February 19, 2018
Monday,April 9, 2018
Monday,May 28, 2018
Wednesday,November 22, 2017
Wednesday,December 27, 2017
Wednesday,January 3, 2018
Wednesday,February 21, 2018
Wednesday,April 11, 2018
Mo, We12pm - 1pm1 hourLaureola Park$585.00

 Quick ViewFrom August 29, 2017 to June 7, 2018
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 21, 2017
Tuesday,December 26, 2017
Tuesday,January 2, 2018
Tuesday,February 20, 2018
Tuesday,April 10, 2018
Thursday,November 23, 2017
Thursday,December 28, 2017
Thursday,January 4, 2018
Thursday,February 22, 2018
Thursday,April 12, 2018
Tu, Th9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$1,800.00

 Quick ViewFrom August 29, 2017 to June 7, 2018
Each Tuesday from Noon to 1pm
Each Thursday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 21, 2017
Tuesday,December 26, 2017
Tuesday,January 2, 2018
Tuesday,February 20, 2018
Tuesday,April 10, 2018
Thursday,November 23, 2017
Thursday,December 28, 2017
Thursday,January 4, 2018
Thursday,February 22, 2018
Thursday,April 12, 2018
Tu, Th12pm - 1pm1 hourLaureola Park$585.00

 Quick ViewFrom July 17, 2017 to July 21, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr9am - 12pm3 hoursLaureola Park$120.00

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page