• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > YOUTH FLAG - 08U  > YFLAG - 08U  > BUCCANEERS (Curran)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Sep 15, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Kiwanis Field -- VIKINGS (Sowers) -- H
Sep 19, 2020 Sat 10:30am Spartan Field -- GIANTS (Conner) -- H
Sep 24, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Kiwanis Field -- PANTHERS (Miller) -- A
Sep 26, 2020 Sat 9:30am Spartan Field -- BRONCOS (Grubb) -- A
Oct 3, 2020 Sat 9:30am Spartan Field -- VIKINGS (Sowers) -- A
Oct 8, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Kiwanis Field -- GIANTS (Conner) -- A
Oct 13, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Kiwanis Field -- BRONCOS (Grubb) -- H
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Kiwanis Field -- SEAHAWKS (Cowling) -- H
Oct 22, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Kiwanis Field -- SEAHAWKS (Cowling) -- A
Oct 24, 2020 Sat 10:30am Spartan Field -- PANTHERS (Miller) -- H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited