• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9/10 Girls  > 9/10 Girls - 2020  > Fever (Gibson)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 9:00am WS Gym 10 Sparks (Atkinson) 2 H
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00pm WS Gym 10 Liberty (Clouse) 12 H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 10:00am WS Gym 20 Mystics (Breedlove) 8 A
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm WS Gym 16 Wings (Mitchem) 10 A
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am WS Gym 6 Dream (Davis) 13 H
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm WS Gym 8 Sparks (Atkinson) 3 A
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 10:00am WS Gym 4 Liberty (Clouse) 6 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am WS Gym 31 Mystics (Breedlove) 13 H
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm WS Gym 14 Wings (Mitchem) 8 H
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 7:00pm WS Gym 6 Dream (Davis) 4 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited