• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9/10 Girls  > 9/10 Girls - 2020  > Wings (Mitchem)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 6:00pm WS Gym 6 Sparks (Atkinson) 5 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am WS Gym 2 Liberty (Clouse) 22 A
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00pm WS Gym 21 Mystics (Breedlove) 3 A
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm WS Gym 6 Dream (Davis) 21 H
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm WS Gym 10 Fever (Gibson) 16 H
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 6:00pm WS Gym 9 Sparks (Atkinson) 6 A
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 6:00pm WS Gym 8 Liberty (Clouse) 15 H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am WS Gym 22 Mystics (Breedlove) 3 H
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 6:00pm WS Gym 6 Dream (Davis) 10 A
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm WS Gym 8 Fever (Gibson) 14 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited