• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - JR Boys  > JR Boys - 2020  > Bulls (Wright)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 17 Suns (Miles) 35 H
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 22 Lakers (McDonald) 34 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 27 Hornets (Clemens) 32 H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 45 Clippers (Conner) 31 A
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 26 Sixers (Fender) 18 H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 28 Suns (Miles) 31 A
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 41 Lakers (McDonald) 24 H
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 22 Hornets (Clemens) 26 A
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 33 Clippers (Conner) 32 H
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 29 Sixers (Fender) 25 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited