• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - JR Boys  > JR Boys - 2020  > Lakers (McDonald)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 8:00pm WS Gym 15 Sixers (Fender) 37 A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 34 Bulls (Wright) 22 H
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm WS Gym 32 Clippers (Conner) 35 H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 12:00pm WS Gym 17 Suns (Miles) 28 H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 16 Hornets (Clemens) 22 A
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 34 Sixers (Fender) 23 H
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 24 Bulls (Wright) 41 A
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 18 Clippers (Conner) 22 A
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 7 Hornets (Clemens) 36 H
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 16 Suns (Miles) 35 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited