• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - JR Boys  > JR Boys - 2020  > Clippers (Conner)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 32 Hornets (Clemens) 43 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 12:00pm WS Gym 35 Sixers (Fender) 37 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm WS Gym 35 Lakers (McDonald) 32 A
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 31 Bulls (Wright) 45 H
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 8:00pm WS Gym 36 Suns (Miles) 56 H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 12:00pm WS Gym 30 Hornets (Clemens) 26 A
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 19 Sixers (Fender) 31 H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 22 Lakers (McDonald) 18 H
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 32 Bulls (Wright) 33 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm WS Gym 29 Suns (Miles) 60 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited