• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - JR Boys  > JR Boys - 2020  > Hornets (Clemens)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 43 Clippers (Conner) 32 A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 38 Suns (Miles) 38 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 32 Bulls (Wright) 27 A
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 11:00am WS Gym 31 Sixers (Fender) 25 H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 22 Lakers (McDonald) 16 H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 12:00pm WS Gym 26 Clippers (Conner) 30 H
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm WS Gym 47 Suns (Miles) 30 H
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 8:00pm WS Gym 26 Bulls (Wright) 22 H
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 8:00pm SS Gym 36 Lakers (McDonald) 7 A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 8:00pm SS Gym 33 Sixers (Fender) 27 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited