• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 11/12 Boys  > 11/12-Boys - 2020  > Lakers (Turner)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00pm SS Gym 19 Rockets (Oiler) 15 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 21 Nuggets (McKinney) 15 H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 30 Hornets (Barton) 20 A
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 11:00am SS Gym 14 Pelicans (Hicklin) 23 A
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 6:00pm SS Gym 31 Kings (Jones) 24 A
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 6:00pm SS Gym 26 Grizzles (Price) 21 H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00am SS Gym 37 Rockets (Oiler) 24 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 35 Hornets (Barton) 27 H
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm SS Gym 30 Kings (Jones) 22 H
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 28 Nuggets (McKinney) 20 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited