• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 11/12 Boys  > 11/12-Boys - 2020  > Nuggets (McKinney)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 24 Kings (Jones) 26 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 15 Lakers (Turner) 21 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm SS Gym 19 Grizzles (Price) 24 A
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00pm SS Gym 33 Rockets (Oiler) 22 A
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm SS Gym 15 Hornets (Barton) 21 A
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm SS Gym 15 Pelicans (Hicklin) 29 H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 16 Kings (Jones) 18 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am SS Gym 12 Grizzles (Price) 14 H
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 6:00pm SS Gym 18 Rockets (Oiler) 17 H
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 20 Lakers (Turner) 28 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited