• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 11/12 Boys  > 11/12-Boys - 2020  > Hornets (Barton)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm SS Gym 24 Pelicans (Hicklin) 25 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 11:00am SS Gym 23 Kings (Jones) 25 H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 20 Lakers (Turner) 30 H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 23 Grizzles (Price) 25 A
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00pm SS Gym 21 Rockets (Oiler) 22 A
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm SS Gym 21 Nuggets (McKinney) 15 H
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm SS Gym 29 Pelicans (Hicklin) 18 A
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00pm SS Gym 27 Kings (Jones) 20 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 27 Lakers (Turner) 35 A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm SS Gym 23 Grizzles (Price) 20 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited