• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 10U Boys  > 10U-Boys - 2020  > Celtics (Claussen)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 30 Heat (Johns) 13 A
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 17 Bulls (Wood) 25 A
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 17 Sixers (Repansky) 19 H
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 21 Nets (Glasby) 11 H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 24 Rockets (Wolfe) 20 A
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 38 Heat (Johns) 22 H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am SS Gym 23 Bulls (Wood) 25 H
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 23 Sixers (Repansky) 19 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am SS Gym 25 Nets (Glasby) 17 A
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 27 Rockets (Wolfe) 29 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited