• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 10U Boys  > 10U-Boys - 2020  > Heat (Johns)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 7:00pm SS Gym 10 Bulls (Wood) 35 H
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 13 Celtics (Claussen) 30 H
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm SS Gym 11 Rockets (Wolfe) 48 A
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am SS Gym 19 Nets (Glasby) 11 A
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 8 Sixers (Repansky) 25 A
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am SS Gym 13 Bulls (Wood) 26 A
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 22 Celtics (Claussen) 38 A
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 10 Nets (Glasby) 22 H
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 12 Rockets (Wolfe) 44 H
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00pm SS Gym 11 Sixers (Repansky) 27 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited