• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 10U Boys  > 10U-Boys - 2020  > Rockets (Wolfe)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 9:00am SS Gym 32 Nets (Glasby) 6 A
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 28 Sixers (Repansky) 12 A
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm SS Gym 48 Heat (Johns) 11 H
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 6:00pm SS Gym 29 Bulls (Wood) 24 H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 20 Celtics (Claussen) 24 H
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 25 Sixers (Repansky) 11 H
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 7:00pm SS Gym 30 Nets (Glasby) 13 H
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 44 Heat (Johns) 12 A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 30 Bulls (Wood) 18 A
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 29 Celtics (Claussen) 27 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited