• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 10U Boys  > 10U-Boys - 2020  > Sixers (Repansky)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 6:00pm SS Gym 20 Nets (Glasby) 10 H
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 12 Rockets (Wolfe) 28 H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 10:00am SS Gym 19 Celtics (Claussen) 17 A
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 25 Heat (Johns) 8 H
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 7:00pm SS Gym 20 Nets (Glasby) 13 A
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 11 Rockets (Wolfe) 25 A
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 6:00pm SS Gym 16 Bulls (Wood) 15 H
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 6:00pm SS Gym 19 Celtics (Claussen) 23 H
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00pm SS Gym 27 Heat (Johns) 11 A
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 7:00pm SS Gym 12 Bulls (Wood) 13 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited