• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9U Boys  > 9U-Boys - 2020  > Pistons (Van Liew)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 1 Cavaliers (Wells) 34 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 12 Celtics (Honaker) 30 H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 4 Thunder (Thomas) 21 H
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 8 Bulls (Wheeling) 16 A
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 10 Cavaliers (Wells) 20 H
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 9 Celtics (Honaker) 20 A
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 11 Bulls (Wheeling) 19 H
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 18 Cavaliers (Wells) 26 A
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 1:00pm SS Gym 16 Thunder (Thomas) 17 A
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 3 Celtics (Honaker) 12 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited