• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9U Boys  > 9U-Boys - 2020  > Bulls (Wheeling)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 9 Celtics (Honaker) 14 A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 14 Thunder (Thomas) 22 H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 10 Cavaliers (Wells) 24 H
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 16 Pistons (Van Liew) 8 H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 6 Celtics (Honaker) 11 H
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 17 Thunder (Thomas) 12 A
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 19 Pistons (Van Liew) 11 A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 10 Celtics (Honaker) 17 A
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 3 Cavaliers (Wells) 35 A
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 13 Thunder (Thomas) 14 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited