• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9U Boys  > 9U-Boys - 2020  > Cavaliers (Wells)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 34 Pistons (Van Liew) 1 H
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 4 Celtics (Honaker) 3 H
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 15 Thunder (Thomas) 7 A
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 24 Bulls (Wheeling) 10 A
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 20 Pistons (Van Liew) 10 A
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 7 Celtics (Honaker) 3 A
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 9 Thunder (Thomas) 0 H
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 26 Pistons (Van Liew) 18 H
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 12:00pm SS Gym 35 Bulls (Wheeling) 3 H
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 18 Thunder (Thomas) 8 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited