• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - 9U Boys  > 9U-Boys - 2020  > Celtics (Honaker)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 14 Bulls (Wheeling) 9 H
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 3 Cavaliers (Wells) 4 A
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 30 Pistons (Van Liew) 12 A
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 18 Thunder (Thomas) 9 H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 11 Bulls (Wheeling) 6 A
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm WS Gym 3 Cavaliers (Wells) 7 H
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm WS Gym 20 Pistons (Van Liew) 9 H
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 2 Thunder (Thomas) 16 A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm WS Gym 17 Bulls (Wheeling) 10 H
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm WS Gym 12 Pistons (Van Liew) 3 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited