• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - Pee Wee Boys  > PWB - 2020  > Lakers (Sowers)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Carver Gym -- Warriors (Kuzmich) -- H
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Carver Gym -- Timberwolves (DeWalt) -- H
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Carver Gym -- Spurs (Rutledge) -- H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am Carver Gym -- Lakers (Hudson) -- A
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Carver Gym -- Rockets (Luton) -- A
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Carver Gym -- Lakers (Hudson) -- H
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Carver Gym -- Timberwolves (DeWalt) -- A
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 9:00am Carver Gym -- Spurs (Rutledge) -- A
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Carver Gym -- Hawks (May) -- H
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:00am Carver Gym -- Warriors (Kuzmich) -- A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited