• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - Instructional Boys  > INSTB - 2020  > Magic (Young)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 1:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- H
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Bulls (Sexton) -- H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Warriors (Keffer) -- A
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Spurs (Shelor) -- A
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 11:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Knicks (Gibson) -- A
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Heat (Curran) -- A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 10:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Nets (Green) -- A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Knicks (Gibson) -- H
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Nets (Green) -- H
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Timberwolves (Eklond) -- H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited