• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 11:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Knicks (Gibson) -- H
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Heat (Curran) -- H
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Magic (Young) -- H
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Timberwolves (Eklond) -- A
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Nets (Green) -- A
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- A
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Bulls (Sexton) -- A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Spurs (Shelor) -- A
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Nets (Green) -- H
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Spurs (Shelor) -- H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited