• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - Instructional Boys  > INSTB - 2020  > Nets (Green)  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Timberwolves (Eklond) -- A
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 2:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- H
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Bulls (Sexton) -- H
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Warriors (Keffer) -- H
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Spurs (Shelor) -- H
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 2:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Knicks (Gibson) -- A
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Heat (Curran) -- A
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 10:00am ALMS Small Gym -- Magic (Young) -- H
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Warriors (Keffer) -- A
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm ALMS Small Gym -- Magic (Young) -- A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited