• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am Liberty (Clouse) 22 Wings (Mitchem) 2 -- --
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Fever (Gibson) 10 Liberty (Clouse) 12 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am Sparks (Atkinson) 5 Liberty (Clouse) 15 -- --
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Dream (Davis) 8 Liberty (Clouse) 4 -- --
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Mystics (Breedlove) 4 Liberty (Clouse) 25 -- --
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Wings (Mitchem) 8 Liberty (Clouse) 15 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 10:00am Liberty (Clouse) 6 Fever (Gibson) 4 -- --
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Liberty (Clouse) 17 Sparks (Atkinson) 7 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 10:00am Liberty (Clouse) 12 Dream (Davis) 13 -- --
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Liberty (Clouse) 27 Mystics (Breedlove) 3 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited