• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Wings (Mitchem) 6 Sparks (Atkinson) 5 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am Liberty (Clouse) 22 Wings (Mitchem) 2 -- --
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Mystics (Breedlove) 3 Wings (Mitchem) 21 -- --
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Wings (Mitchem) 6 Dream (Davis) 21 -- --
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Wings (Mitchem) 10 Fever (Gibson) 16 -- --
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Sparks (Atkinson) 6 Wings (Mitchem) 9 -- --
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Wings (Mitchem) 8 Liberty (Clouse) 15 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am Wings (Mitchem) 22 Mystics (Breedlove) 3 -- --
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Dream (Davis) 10 Wings (Mitchem) 6 -- --
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Fever (Gibson) 14 Wings (Mitchem) 8 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited