• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 17 Suns (Miles) 35 -- --
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 34 Bulls (Wright) 22 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 27 Hornets (Clemens) 32 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 31 Bulls (Wright) 45 -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 26 Sixers (Fender) 18 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Suns (Miles) 31 Bulls (Wright) 28 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 41 Lakers (McDonald) 24 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Hornets (Clemens) 26 Bulls (Wright) 22 -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 33 Clippers (Conner) 32 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am Sixers (Fender) 25 Bulls (Wright) 29 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited