• Scores


You are here: Sports  > Youth Basketball - 2020 - JR Boys  > JR Boys - 2020  > Suns (Miles)  > Scores
Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 17 Suns (Miles) 35 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 11:00am Suns (Miles) 38 Hornets (Clemens) 38 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Suns (Miles) 31 Sixers (Fender) 24 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 17 Suns (Miles) 28 -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 36 Suns (Miles) 56 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Suns (Miles) 31 Bulls (Wright) 28 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Hornets (Clemens) 47 Suns (Miles) 30 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Sixers (Fender) 23 Suns (Miles) 19 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Suns (Miles) 60 Clippers (Conner) 29 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Suns (Miles) 35 Lakers (McDonald) 16 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited