• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Sixers (Fender) 37 Lakers (McDonald) 15 -- --
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 34 Bulls (Wright) 22 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 32 Clippers (Conner) 35 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 17 Suns (Miles) 28 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Hornets (Clemens) 22 Lakers (McDonald) 16 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 11:00am Lakers (McDonald) 34 Sixers (Fender) 23 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 41 Lakers (McDonald) 24 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00am Clippers (Conner) 22 Lakers (McDonald) 18 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 7 Hornets (Clemens) 36 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Suns (Miles) 35 Lakers (McDonald) 16 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited