• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 32 Hornets (Clemens) 43 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Sixers (Fender) 37 Clippers (Conner) 35 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Lakers (McDonald) 32 Clippers (Conner) 35 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 31 Bulls (Wright) 45 -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 36 Suns (Miles) 56 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Hornets (Clemens) 26 Clippers (Conner) 30 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 8:00pm Clippers (Conner) 19 Sixers (Fender) 31 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00am Clippers (Conner) 22 Lakers (McDonald) 18 -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 8:00pm Bulls (Wright) 33 Clippers (Conner) 32 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Suns (Miles) 60 Clippers (Conner) 29 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited