• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Grizzles (Price) 16 Rockets (Oiler) 14 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Grizzles (Price) 24 Nuggets (McKinney) 19 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Grizzles (Price) 25 Hornets (Barton) 23 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Pelicans (Hicklin) 17 Grizzles (Price) 16 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 11:00am Grizzles (Price) 27 Kings (Jones) 20 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Lakers (Turner) 26 Grizzles (Price) 21 -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Rockets (Oiler) 22 Grizzles (Price) 26 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am Nuggets (McKinney) 12 Grizzles (Price) 14 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Grizzles (Price) 19 Pelicans (Hicklin) 16 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Hornets (Barton) 23 Grizzles (Price) 20 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited