• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Nuggets (McKinney) 24 Kings (Jones) 26 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Lakers (Turner) 21 Nuggets (McKinney) 15 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Grizzles (Price) 24 Nuggets (McKinney) 19 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Rockets (Oiler) 22 Nuggets (McKinney) 33 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Hornets (Barton) 21 Nuggets (McKinney) 15 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Nuggets (McKinney) 15 Pelicans (Hicklin) 29 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Kings (Jones) 18 Nuggets (McKinney) 16 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am Nuggets (McKinney) 12 Grizzles (Price) 14 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Nuggets (McKinney) 18 Rockets (Oiler) 17 -- --
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Nuggets (McKinney) 20 Lakers (Turner) 28 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited