• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Hornets (Barton) 24 Pelicans (Hicklin) 25 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Pelicans (Hicklin) 18 Kings (Jones) 16 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 11:00am Pelicans (Hicklin) 23 Lakers (Turner) 14 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Pelicans (Hicklin) 17 Grizzles (Price) 16 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Rockets (Oiler) 9 Pelicans (Hicklin) 25 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Nuggets (McKinney) 15 Pelicans (Hicklin) 29 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Pelicans (Hicklin) 18 Hornets (Barton) 29 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Grizzles (Price) 19 Pelicans (Hicklin) 16 -- --
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 9:00am Pelicans (Hicklin) 25 Rockets (Oiler) 10 -- --
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Kings (Jones) 20 Pelicans (Hicklin) 33 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited