• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Heat (Johns) 10 Bulls (Wood) 35 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am Heat (Johns) 13 Celtics (Claussen) 30 -- --
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 48 Heat (Johns) 11 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Glasby) 11 Heat (Johns) 19 -- --
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Sixers (Repansky) 25 Heat (Johns) 8 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am Bulls (Wood) 26 Heat (Johns) 13 -- --
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Celtics (Claussen) 38 Heat (Johns) 22 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 10:00am Heat (Johns) 10 Nets (Glasby) 22 -- --
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Heat (Johns) 12 Rockets (Wolfe) 44 -- --
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Heat (Johns) 11 Sixers (Repansky) 27 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited