• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Sixers (Repansky) 20 Nets (Glasby) 10 -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Glasby) 6 Rockets (Wolfe) 32 -- --
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Bulls (Wood) 31 Nets (Glasby) 10 -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Glasby) 11 Heat (Johns) 19 -- --
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Celtics (Claussen) 21 Nets (Glasby) 11 -- --
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Nets (Glasby) 13 Sixers (Repansky) 20 -- --
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 30 Nets (Glasby) 13 -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 10:00am Heat (Johns) 10 Nets (Glasby) 22 -- --
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Nets (Glasby) 8 Bulls (Wood) 20 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Glasby) 17 Celtics (Claussen) 25 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited