• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Glasby) 6 Rockets (Wolfe) 32 -- --
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Sixers (Repansky) 12 Rockets (Wolfe) 28 -- --
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 48 Heat (Johns) 11 -- --
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 6:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 29 Bulls (Wood) 24 -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 10:00am Rockets (Wolfe) 20 Celtics (Claussen) 24 -- --
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 25 Sixers (Repansky) 11 -- --
Jan 29, 2020 Wed 7:00pm Rockets (Wolfe) 30 Nets (Glasby) 13 -- --
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Heat (Johns) 12 Rockets (Wolfe) 44 -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 10:00am Bulls (Wood) 18 Rockets (Wolfe) 30 -- --
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Celtics (Claussen) 27 Rockets (Wolfe) 29 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited